Meet Our Faculty

At George Mason University, you will learn from professors who are top scholars in their fields and global policy makers for today’s largest issues. Discover how Mason’s expert faculty will transform your academic journey into meaningful career development.

demo content

Mason Faculty are dedicated, experienced professionals who teach students from all over the world and bring different cultures and ideas to the classroom.

Name

Email

Phone

Campus

Sharon Doetsch-Kidder

sdoetsch@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 1176

Fairfax

David Driscoll

ddrisco2@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 5186

Fairfax

Robert Graham

rgraha10@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 5132

Fairfax

Esther Kim

ekimw@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3639

Fairfax

Jane Kirsch

jkirsch@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 9369

Fairfax

Amy Lewis

alewis33@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 4501

Fairfax, Arlington

Tim Lilley tlilley@gmu.edu +1 703 993 5547 Fairfax

Laurie Miller

llmiller@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3642

Fairfax

Scott Musfeldt

smusfeld@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 6047

Fairfax

Esther Namubiru

enamubir@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3639

Fairfax

Bonny Páez

bpaez1@gmu.edu

N/A

Fairfax

(Marjorie) Wilma Parker

mparke20@gmu.edu

+1 701 993 4501

Fairfax

Catherine Ross

cross16@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 4501

Fairfax

Kathleen Rossell

krossell@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 5762

Fairfax

Lori Rottenberg

lrottenb@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 5351

Fairfax

Deborah Sánchez

dsanch12@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3639

Fairfax

Marilyn Sharif

msharif@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 4501

Fairfax

Noele Simmons

nsimmon5@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3642

Fairfax

Michael Smith

msmit2@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 3450

Fairfax

Aimee Weinstein

aweinste@gmu.edu

+1 703 993 5938

Fairfax

Michael Zdanovich

mzdanovi@gmu.edu

N/A

Korea